Skip to Main Navigation  |  Skip to Main Content
A A A+ A-

News

General

Goa University in top 2.2% of BRICS Universities: QS Rankings

Posted Date: 01st December 2017, Friday

Results

First BAMS Revaluation Result May 2017

Click here
Posted Date: 12th October 2017, Thursday

Results

Second BAMS Revaluation Result May 2017

Click here
Posted Date: 12th October 2017, Thursday

Results

Third BAMS Revaluation Result May 2017

Click here
Posted Date: 12th October 2017, Thursday

Results

Result Declared : Second B.D.S., August 2017

Click here
Posted Date: 10th October 2017, Tuesday

Results

Result Declared : Third B.D.S., August 2017

Click here
Posted Date: 10th October 2017, Tuesday

Results

Result Declared : First B.D.S., August 2017

Click here
Posted Date: 06th October 2017, Friday

Results

Result Declared : First M.B.B.S., August 2017

Click here
Posted Date: 22nd September 2017, Friday

Results

M.Sc (Botany) Result April 2017

Posted Date: 07th September 2017, Thursday

click here for more details

Events

MESSAGE OF HON'BLE CHANCELLOR ON TEACHERS DAY

Click here
Posted Date: 04th September 2017, Monday

Admissions

Last date is extended for admission to Ph.D programme

Click here
Posted Date: 04th September 2017, Monday

General

Clarification on Misleading report in Times of India

Click here
Posted Date: 17th August 2017, Thursday

Results

Engineering Results, May 2017.

Posted Date: 08th August 2017, Tuesday

click here for more details

General

Academic Terms for Management Programs (on campus).

Click here
Posted Date: 29th April 2017, Saturday

General

Legal Awareness Programme-----A two days workshop

Click here
Posted Date: 21st March 2017, Tuesday

Admissions

STUDY JAPAN PROGRAMME 2017- Extended date is 17/02/2017

Click here
Posted Date: 23rd January 2017, Monday

Results

SECOND B.H.M.S.' OCTOBER 2016

Click here
Posted Date: 21st December 2016, Wednesday

Results

THIRD B.H.M.S.' OCTOBER 2016

Click here
Posted Date: 21st December 2016, Wednesday

Results

FOURTH B.H.M.S.' OCTOBER 2016

Click here
Posted Date: 21st December 2016, Wednesday

General

Corrigendum - Academic Term 2016-17

Click here
Posted Date: 31st October 2016, Monday

Results

Result Declared : SECOND B.D.S., August 2016

Click here
Posted Date: 28th September 2016, Wednesday

Results

Result Declared : FOURTH B.D.S. PART II, August 2016

Click here
Posted Date: 23rd September 2016, Friday

Results

Result Declared : FOURTH B.D.S. PART I, August 2016

Click here
Posted Date: 20th September 2016, Tuesday

Results

Result Declared : FIRST B.D.S., August 2016

Click here
Posted Date: 19th September 2016, Monday

Results

Result Declared : FIRST M.B.B.S., August 2016

Click here
Posted Date: 15th September 2016, Thursday

Results

THIRD M.B.B.S. PART II, JULY 2016 - Result Declared

Click here
Posted Date: 25th August 2016, Thursday

General

Postponement of Walk-in-Interview

Click here
Posted Date: 02nd August 2016, Tuesday

General

Interview Schedules

Click here
Posted Date: 30th June 2016, Thursday

click here for more details

Results

M.Com Results April, 2016

Posted Date: 23rd June 2016, Thursday

Results

FIRST BHMS RESULT, APRIL 2016

Click here
Posted Date: 17th June 2016, Friday

Results

SECOND BHMS RESULT, APRIL 2016

Click here
Posted Date: 17th June 2016, Friday

Results

THIRD BHMS RESULT, APRIL 2016

Click here
Posted Date: 17th June 2016, Friday

Results

FOURTH BHMS RESULT, APRIL 2016

Click here
Posted Date: 17th June 2016, Friday

General

Research Studentship- 2016-17

Posted Date: 23rd May 2016, Monday

click here for more details