Skip to Main Navigation  |  Skip to Main Content
A A A+ A-


Contact Us
Ganesha Somayaji
D.D. Kosambi School of Social Sciences & Behavioural Studies

Professor of Sociology

Contact Us
V. N. Shet
Faculty of Engineering

Professor of Electrical and Electronics, Goa College of Engineering

Contact Us
Shivanand Bandekar
Faculty of Medicine

Dean, Goa Medical College

Contact Us
Harilal B. Menon
Faculty of Performing, Fine Art & Music

Vice-Chancellor, Goa University

Contact Us
Gopal Krishna Rao
Faculty of Pharmacy

Principal, Goa College of Pharmacy

Contact Us
Aniruddha S. Pawar
Faculty of Planning, Architecture & Design

Professor, Goa College of Architecture

Contact Us
Jyoti D. Pawar
Goa Business School

Professor of Computer Science & Technology

Contact Us
Shaila Desouza
Manohar Parrikar School of Law, Governance & Public Policy

Professor of Women's Studies

Contact Us
Savita S. Kerkar
School of Biological Sciences & Biotechnology

Professor of Biotechnology

Contact Us
Vidhyadatta M. Shet Verenkar
School of Chemical Sciences

Professor of Inorganic Chemistry

Contact Us
Chandrashekher U. Rivonker
School of Earth, Ocean & Atmospheric Sciences

Senior Professor of Marine Sciences

Contact Us
Aparajita Gangopadhyay
School of International and Area Studies

Professor of International Relations

Contact Us
Kaustubh R.S. Priolkar
School of Physical and Applied Sciences

Professor of Physics

Contact Us
Koshy Tharakan
School of Sanskrit, Philosophy and Indic Studies

Professor of Philosophy

Contact Us
K. Sripad Bhat
Shenoi Goembab School of Languages & Literature

Professor of English