Skip to Main Navigation  |  Skip to Main Content
A A A+ A-

OBC cell

The OBC cell of Goa University comprises of the following members.

  • Dr. Parag D. Parobo - Chairperson - Associate Professor, D.D. Kosambi School of Social Sciences and Behavioural Studies
  • Dr. Vinay Mukund Madgaonkar - Member - Assistant Professor, Shenoi Goembab School of Languages and Literature
  • Mr. Jarret Stevan Anthony Fernandes - Member - Assistant Professor, Goa Business School
  • Shri Milind Shivolkar - Member - Assistant Registrar, Finance Division.
  • Smt. Sneha Kavlekar - Member - Senior Stenographer, Directorates(DTT)
  • Shri Kalpesh Dhuri - Member - Lower Division Clerk, Registrar's Office

The tenure of the Cell will be for a period of two years i.e. up to 16 Jul 2025.

Terms of Reference:-

  • To ensure compliance of reservation orders issued in favour of OBC.
  • To guide in implementation of various schemes earmarked and sanctioned for OBC Category.