

GOA UNIVERSITY SPORTS SECTION

Taleigao Plateau Goa 403 206

Tel: 8669609018/8669609075

GU/ICC/22-23/BBM/2

Email: sports@unigoa.ac.in

Date:13/02/2023

Inter Collegiate Baseball (Men) Championship 2022-23

Dates: 14/02/2023 to 17/02/2023.

Time: 09:00 a.m. to 05:00 p.m.

Venue: Goa University Ground, Taleigao.

DRAW

1. VIDHYA PRABODHINI, PORVORIM	
2. ST. XAVIER'S, MAPUSA	
3. GOVT. COLLEGE KHANDOLA	14/02/2023; 8.45 a.m
4. D.M.C. ASSAGAO	
5. SHREE DAMODAR, MARGAO	14/02/2023; 9:45 a.m
6. NARAYAN ZANTYE, BICHOLIM	
7. DON BOSCO COLLEGE, PANJIM	14/02/2023; 10:45 a.m
8. M.E.S COLLEGE, ZUARINAGAR	
9. V.M SALGAOCAR COLLEGE LAW	X
10. SHREE MALLIKARJUN, CANCONA	14/02/2023; 3.20 p.m
11. SWAMI VIVEKANAND, BORIM	14/02/2023; 1.20 p.m
12. S.S DEMPO, CUJIRA	
13. ROSARY COLLEGE, NAVELIM	X
14. G.V. M'S COLLEGE, FARMAGUDI	14/02/2023; 2.20 p.m

Note: - 1. Teams should report on 14/02/2023 as per timings mentioned in the draw.

2. Teams should report on 14/02/2023 as per timings mentioned in the draw.

3. Teams marked in Red have withdrawn from the championship.

4. Schedule is subject to alterations as per requirements for successful conduct of the event.

Mr. Avidh Morajkar Asst. Sports Officer-II

(Mr. Balachandra Jadar) Asst. Director Phy. Edn. & Sports



Tel: 8669609018/8669609075

GU/ICC/22-23/BBW/2

Email: <u>sports@unigoa.ac.in</u>

Date:13/02/2023

Inter Collegiate Baseball (Women) Championship 2022-23

Dates: 15/02/2023 to 17/02/2023.

Time: 09:00 a.m. to 05:00 p.m.

Venue: Goa University Ground, Taleigao.

DRAW

1.	ROSARY COLLEGE, NAVELIM	
2.	V. PRABODHINI, PORVORIM	X
3.	SHREE MALLIKARJUN, CANCONA	2023; 9.00 a.m 15/02/2023; 2.30 p.m.
4.	GOA HOME SCIENCE COLLEGE	
5.	NARAYAN ZANTYE, BICHOLIM	15/02/2023; 10.00 a.m
6.	ST. XAVIERS COLLEGE, MAPUSA	45/02/2022 44/20 mm
7.	S.S. DEMPO COLLEGE, CUJIRA	15/02/2023; 11.30 p.m
8.	D.M.C. ASSAGAO	15/02/2023; 3.20 p.m
9.	DON BOSCO COLLEGE, PANJIM	15/02/2023; 1.30 p.m

Note:- 1.Teams should report on 15/02/2023 as per timings mention in the draw.

2. Teams should report on 15/02/2023 as per timings mention in the draw.

3. Teams marked in Red have withdrawn from the championship.

4. Schedule is subject to alterations as per requirements for successful conduct of the event.

Mr.¹Avidh Morajkar Asst. Sports Officer-II

(Mr. Balachandra Jadar) Asst. Director Phy. Edn. & Sports