Skip to Main Navigation  |  Skip to Main Content
A A A+ A-


Contact Us
Dr. Anna Neena George
Faculty of Education

Associate Professor, GVM's Dr. Dada Vaidya College of Education

J.A. Laxminarayana
Faculty of Engineering

Professor of Computer Engineering, Goa College of Engineering

Nina Caldeira
Faculty of Languages & Literature

Professor of English

Saba Da Silva
Faculty of Law

Principal, Govind Ramnath Kare College of Law

Prabhat Kumar Sharma
Faculty of Life Sciences & Environment

Professor of Botany

R.G. Wiseman Pinto
Faculty of Medicine

Professor of Pathology, Goa Medical College

Contact Us
M.V. Vengurlekar
Faculty of Performing, Fine Art & Music

Principal, Goa College of Art

Contact Us
Dr. Gopal Krishna Rao
Faculty of Pharmacy

Principal, Goa College of Pharmacy

Ashish K. Rege
Faculty of Planning, Architecture & Design

Professor and Principal, Goa College of Architecture

Ganesha Somayaji
Faculty of Social Sciences

Professor of Sociology

M.S. Dayanand
Goa Business School

Professor of Management Studies

Shaila Desouza
Manohar Parrikar School of Law, Governance & Public Policy

Professor of Women's Studies

V.S. Nadkarni
School of Chemical Sciences

Professor of Chemistry

Harilal B. Menon
School of Earth, Ocean & Atmospheric Sciences

Professor of Marine Sciences

Kaustubh R.S. Priolkar
School of Physical and Applied Sciences

Professor of Physics

Vrushali S. Mandrekar
School of Sanskrit & Indic Knowledge Systems

Professor of Hindi