Contact us

University Librarian,
Dr Gopakumar V
Goa University Library,
Taleigao Plateau, Goa,
PIN 403 206, India.
librarian@unigoa.ac.in
(+91) 832 6519049

Acquisition Section
Smt Vasanti Shettigar
Library Assistant
vasanti@unigoa.ac.in
(+91) 832 6519012

Circulation Section
Smt Wahida Sheikh
Library Assistant
wahida@unigoa.ac.in
(+91) 832 6519238

Technical Section
Smt Sylvia Rodrigues
Library Assistant
sylvia@unigoa.ac.in
(+91) 832 6519051

Periodicals Section
Dr Vikrant Malwankar
Library Assistant
vikrant@unigoa.ac.in
(+91) 832 6519050

Reference Section
Sri Keshav Dhuri
Library Assistant
keshav@unigoa.ac.in
(+91) 832 6519212