GOA UNIVERSITY

Taleigao Plateu, Goa 403206 PG Admissions 2023-24

Change of Discipline Test (CDT) Result February 2023

S.No	Student Name	Applied Programme Name	Status
1	Miss Sangita Halder	Master of Science in Marine Microbiology	NOT QUALIFIED
2	Miss Hemprabha Mandavi	Master of Science in Marine Microbiology	ABSENT
3	Miss WANKHADE AAYUSHI VINOD	Master of Science in Marine Microbiology	NOT QUALIFIED
4	Miss Urvi Bandekar	Master of Science in Marine Microbiology	ABSENT
5	Miss Sharwa Rajaram Shet Narvenkar	Master of Science in Marine Microbiology	NOT QUALIFIED
6	Kum. SONA SIVADAS A P	Master of Science in Marine Microbiology	ABSENT
7	Kum. DESAI SANIJA SANDEEP	Master of Science in Zoology	NOT QUALIFIED
8	Miss DEORUKHKAR AKANKSHA SHAILENDRA	Master of Science in Chemistry	NOT QUALIFIED
9	Pinto Miselta Savina	Master of Science in Physics	ABSENT
10	Kum. ANUSHA BARBOSA	Master of Science in Microbiology	NOT QUALIFIED
11	Miss Sharwa Rajaram Shet Narvenkar	Master of Science in Microbiology	NOT QUALIFIED
12	Miss PURVI YESHWANT LOTLIKAR	Master of Science in Microbiology	NOT QUALIFIED
13	Ms. MONIKA MALATESH JADAR	Master of Science in Microbiology	NOT QUALIFIED
14	Miss Latika Dina Gaude	Master of Science in Microbiology	NOT QUALIFIED
15	Mr. Sherwin Vianney Soares	Master of Science in Microbiology	NOT QUALIFIED
16	Miss Nainika Satyendranath Usgaonkar	Master of Science in Microbiology	NOT QUALIFIED
17	Miss SHREYA NARAYAN SAWANT	Master of Science in Microbiology	NOT QUALIFIED
18	Miss Stuthi Naveen Sanil	Master of Science in Microbiology	NOT QUALIFIED
19	Shri. Abreu Vivan Micheal	Master of Science in Microbiology	ABSENT
20	Mr. Fernandes Valyon Conception	Master of Science in Microbiology	ABSENT
21	Miss ANANYA SURVE	Master of Science in Microbiology	ABSENT
22	Miss Vaz Hazel Jostrin	Master of Science in Microbiology	ABSENT
23	Miss Roseann Maria Fernandes	Master of Science in Microbiology	NOT QUALIFIED
24	Kum. NAGVEKAR SHRUTI DINESH	Master of Science in Microbiology	ABSENT
25	Miss SYDELIA DELANCY COSTA	Master of Science in Microbiology	NOT QUALIFIED
26	Miss TANAYA SUBHASH NAIK	Master of Science in Microbiology	NOT QUALIFIED
27	Miss Sneval Rodrigues	Master of Science in Microbiology	NOT QUALIFIED
28	Miss DIVYA SANJAY FALKAR	Master of Science in Microbiology	NOT QUALIFIED
29	Miss Krutika Krishnanand Dicholkar	Master of Science in Microbiology	NOT QUALIFIED
30	Miss Pooja ashok shirole	Master of Science in Microbiology	NOT QUALIFIED
	Miss SWIDLE ANALIE MIRANDA	Master of Science in Microbiology	NOT QUALIFIED
32	Mrs. NANDANA A P	Master of Science in Microbiology	ABSENT
33	Miss KRITI	Master of Science in Microbiology	NOT QUALIFIED
34	Shri. SHREYASH ANANT FATARPEKAR	Master of Science in Microbiology	NOT QUALIFIED
35	Miss Saili Anand Tonke	Master of Science in Microbiology	NOT QUALIFIED
	Miss Fernandes Blusha	Master of Science in Microbiology	NOT QUALIFIED
37	Miss Ratiksha laxman gaude	Master of Science in Microbiology	ABSENT
	Miss Ankita Khemanna Mirashi	Master of Science in Microbiology	NOT QUALIFIED
	Miss Aachal Vinod Gaonkar	Master of Science in Microbiology	NOT QUALIFIED