Taleigao Plateu, Goa 403206

#### PG Admissions 2022-23

### MCA Entrance Test- Result June 2022

Date: 16.6.2022

Sr. No.	Roll no.	Student Name	Status
1	5710	Shaikh Safwan	Qualified
2	5732	Kushwaha Aryan Udayshankar	Qualified
3	5726	Akhilesh Mangesh Sathe	Qualified
4	5701	Shreyes Eknath Prabhu Dessai	Qualified
5	5662	Adroy Egidius Fernandes	Qualified
6	5698	Gosawi Harshal Santosh	Qualified
7	5631	Joseito Terence Fernandes	Qualified
8	5755	Gawas Baban Krishna	Qualified
9	5733	Sandhya Savlo Chari	Qualified
10	5764	Narvekar Sanket Govind	Qualified
11	5766	Smita Anant Dike	Qualified
12	5671	Barreto Shaun Jesus	Qualified
13	5767	Shivani Vijay Nair	Qualified
14	5632	Laxita Vithal Naik	Qualified
15	5749	Soares Jonah Mathew	Qualified
16	5658	Rehan Mohamned Khan	Qualified
17	5677	Manasi Makarand Athalye	Qualified
18	5778	Vaishnavi Vernekar	Qualified
19	5776	Vailanka Paula Ann Dias	Qualified
20	5707	Tyrell Fernandes	Qualified
21	5650	Shubhada Arun Patil	Qualified
22	5777	Anvekar Siddhant Suhas	Qualified
23	5630	Lokure Nishad Navin	Qualified
24	5760	Fernandes Floyd Baptist Lawson	Qualified
25	5721	Savio Silveira	Qualified
26	5758	Sonu Ansari	Qualified
27	5792	Radha Avinash Bodhraj	Qualified
28	5748	Stanford Julio Dias	Qualified
29	5725	Akash Narayan Yerunkar	Qualified
30	5716	Chari Suyog Surendra	Qualified
31	5745	Sonia Vishnu Kasar	Qualified
32	5633	Vignesh Vinod Haldankar	Qualified
33	5739	Chaitali Chandrasekar Naik	Qualified
34	5649	Chari Nagesh Satyawan	Qualified
35	5794	Sheetal Madhav Raghmode	Qualified
36	5652	Dias Charlton Julius	Qualified

Taleigao Plateu, Goa 403206

#### PG Admissions 2022-23

### MCA Entrance Test- Result June 2022

Date: 16.6.2022

Sr. No.	Roll no.	Student Name	Status
37	5738	Myron Andrew Pinto	Qualified
38	5789	Gawade Pritesh Dattaram	Qualified
39	5690	Richard Santosh Mascarenhas	Qualified
40	5717	Gaonkar Shubham Ganesh	Qualified
41	5642	Shreya Shivanand Jhutti	Qualified
42	5728	Gawas Amay Harichandra	Qualified
43	5729	Sangle Aastha Amar	Qualified
44	5730	Bhagat Anushri Mohandas	Qualified
45	5689	Kishan Audhut Naik	Qualified
46	5756	Sneharsh Kerkar	Qualified
47	5780	Martins Russel Agnelo Lourdes	Qualified
48	5647	Mohammed Ashif Ck	Qualified
49	5661	Joel Oliveira	Qualified
50	5639	Ranjana R Rajeev	Qualified
51	5786	Shreevesh Pradeep Naik	Qualified
52	5727	Mark Xavier D'Souza	Qualified
53	5640	Silva Amberly Chelcia	Qualified
54	5713	Rutvik Raghunath Sawant	Qualified
55	5740	Arlekar Udesh Uday	Qualified
56	5790	Shrijay Narahari Gaons	Qualified
57	5695	Grishma Ganesh Chodanker	Qualified
58	5735	Kiran Keshav Gawade	Qualified
59	5715	Saish Subhash Sawant	Qualified
60	5694	Gandhar Ravindra Nerurkar	Qualified
61	5668	Stanley Dias	Qualified
62	5686	Shubham Subhashchandra Vishwakarma	Qualified
63	5634	Gautami Girish Samant	Qualified
64	5763	Chodankar Mayuresh Anand	Not Qualified
65	5734	Shivakumar Masanna Harijan	Not Qualified
66	5737	Rajlaxmi Shankar Bhogate	Not Qualified
67	5779	Mandar Mahadev Barve	Not Qualified
68	5742	Akshata Madhava Bhadti	Not Qualified
69	5718	Anjali Anand Jambavalekar	Not Qualified
70	5646	Naik Pravesh	Not Qualified
71	5674	Nishad Guddu Shyambihari	Not Qualified
72	5643	Andrick Justen Silva	Not Qualified

Taleigao Plateu, Goa 403206

#### PG Admissions 2022-23

### MCA Entrance Test- Result June 2022

Date: 16.6.2022

Sr. No.	Roll no.	Student Name	Status
73	5688	Shubham Mandal	Not Qualified
74	5787	Gajinkar Rashi Dileep	Not Qualified
75	5736	Surat Kumar Goswami	Not Qualified
76	5791	Rudresh Gopal Shetye	Not Qualified
77	5719	Anup Kumar Singh	Not Qualified
78	5673	Gaurav Dhamsekar	Not Qualified
79	5696	Iranna Kashinath Hangnalli	Not Qualified
80	5676	Fernandes Rainer	Not Qualified
81	5714	Aiwinraj K S	Not Qualified
82	5703	Travasso Veloysia Faye	Not Qualified
83	5679	Alinton Saby Fernandes	Not Qualified
84	5636	Shreiya Shashikant Naik	Not Qualified
85	5687	Rohan Ramdas Gaude	Not Qualified
86	5770	Marchon Jason Damian	Not Qualified
87	5772	Sahani Rohit Dasharath	Not Qualified
88	5769	Smilee Lopes	Not Qualified
89	5635	Pereira Priyanka Leeya	Not Qualified
90	5759	Michael Carmo Salazar Fernandes	Not Qualified
91	5648	Joshua Kurt Pereira	Not Qualified
92	5750	Ashwin Andre Fernandes	Not Qualified
93	5722	Varad Shivram Gauthankar	Not Qualified
94	5754	Sandali Yadav	Not Qualified
95	5751	Brijesh Shivanand Rane	Not Qualified
96	5731	Pradeep Shanta Zaravkar	Not Qualified
97	5672	Pratham Avinash Kossambe	Not Qualified
98	5711	Vivek Alex Cruz	Not Qualified
99	5706	Roger Moses Rodrigues	Not Qualified
100	5700	Prateek Purushottam Faldessai	Not Qualified
101	5664	Rituraani Rajaram Kolvekar	Not Qualified
102	5785	Mandrekar Rushikesh Arun	Not Qualified
103	5665	Desiree Joanna Fernandes	Not Qualified
104	5702	M Dinesh	Not Qualified
105	5741	Maeve Kirk D'Cruz E Fernandes	Not Qualified
106	5705	Aditi Damodar Sinay Sursure	Not Qualified
107	5762	Shivam Gajanan Joshi	Not Qualified
108	5637	Alzaahid Fakruddin Nadaf	Not Qualified

Taleigao Plateu, Goa 403206

#### PG Admissions 2022-23

### MCA Entrance Test- Result June 2022

Date: 16.6.2022

Sr. No.	Roll no.	Student Name	Status
109	5675	Dylan Vaz	Not Qualified
110	5783	Tukaram Alias Akhil Avinash Salkar	Not Qualified
111	5784	Naroji Abhit Sainath	Not Qualified
112	5708	Sarvangi Govind Palkar	Not Qualified
113	5788	Charlene Marie Fernandes	Not Qualified
114	5793	Yeshwant Satish Rivankar	Not Qualified
115	5704	Sawant Prayag Vishwas	Not Qualified
116	5773	Vedanti Gajanan Tari	Not Qualified
117	5683	Naik Mayur Mangaldas	Not Qualified
118	5709	Om Gorantiwar	Not Qualified
119	5655	D' Costa Erisa Sherly	Not Qualified
120	5680	Oliveira Felcy	Not Qualified
121	5641	Sanjana Nandkishor Fal Dessai	Not Qualified
122	5744	Raunak Haldankar	Not Qualified
123	5638	Fernandes Velina Peter	Not Qualified
124	5685	Kharangate Saiesh Itchit	Not Qualified
125	5678	Patil Vaibhav Vairal	Not Qualified
126	5663	Zotkar Ambika Ganpat	Not Qualified
127	5774	Dipankar Shailesh Jadhav	Not Qualified
128	5753	Girish Vasudev Naik Gaonkar	Not Qualified
129	5682	Norman Chris Mascarenhas	Not Qualified
130	5670	Dessai Siddanth Sharad	Not Qualified
131	5775	Kushal Shyamsunder Satardekar	Not Qualified
132	5712	Alan Sousa	Not Qualified
133	5666	Shivprasad Anil Vernekar	Not Qualified
134	5765	Santosh Gurav	Not Qualified
135	5629	Hrishikesh Santosh Kanekar	Not Qualified
136	5723	Sairaj Vernekar	Not Qualified
137	5656	Saba Mulla	Not Qualified
138	5660	Bhatt Rutik Ravishankar	Not Qualified
139	5681	Prachi Kishor Gaonkar	Not Qualified
140	5761	Dashrath Singh	Not Qualified
141	5724	Vaibhav Devanand Golam	Not Qualified
142	5657	Dwijesh Pandharinath Shet Talaulikar	Not Qualified
143	5659	Animish Ajit Shrivant	Not Qualified
144	5752	Salvius Leander D'Cunha	Not Qualified

Taleigao Plateu, Goa 403206

#### PG Admissions 2022-23

### MCA Entrance Test- Result June 2022

Date: 16.6.2022

Sr. No.	Roll no.	Student Name	Status
145	5684	Deepika Suresh Gosavi	Not Qualified
146	5628	Raikar Reha Prashant	Not Qualified
147	5669	Tamboli Izaj Amhad	Not Qualified
148	5743	Vinay Pramod Pednekar	Not Qualified