DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

(M.Tech) ENTRANCE RESULTS 2015-16

Instructions to selected candidates for M.Tech. program

Candidates whose names appear in the respective merit list are required to report to the Department of Computer Science & Technology, for verification of documents and payment of fees by 13/07/2015(1 pm). All Admissions are subject to submission of a print copy of the online Application Form and verification of documents

Candidates are required to bring submit attested xerox copies and original documents for verification along with a print copy of their application form

1. Print copy of the online application.

2. Degree certificates (HSSC, Graduation/Qualifying)

3. Reservation certificate in proof of reservation category.

The seats of candidates who fail to pay by 13/06/2015 will be offered to the candidates in the respective waiting list.

Sr No	Hall Ticket No.	Candidates Name
1	MTECH151600011	UPADHYE VIVEKANAND MINANATH
2	MTECH151600018	PRABHU DESAI TANAY VIKRANT
3	MTECH151600008	THAKKAR GAURISH PANDURNAG
4	MTECH151600025	NAIK GAURAV ARVIND
5	MTECH151600009	KURTIKER PRATHMI PINGU
6	MTECH151600001	SHET PARKAR RUCHEE RAJENDRA
7	MTECH151600042	SAWANT PALAASH LALDAS
8	MTECH151600033	KORGAONKAR VINITA VIDHYADHAR

Merit List (General Category)

Merit List (OBC Category)

Sr. No	Hall Ticket No.	Candidates Name
1	MTECH151600004	AROLKAR ARATI BABAN
2	MTECH151600015	HALDANKAR KARISHMA RATNAKAR
3	MTECH151600034	PHADTE AKSHATA ASHOK

Merit List (Other Universities)

Sr. No.	Hall Ticket No	Name of Applicant
1	MTECH151600032	ARSEKAR RADHIYA AVDHUT

Waiting List (General Category)

Sr. No	Hall Ticket No	Candidates Name
1	MTECH151600004	AROLKAR ARATI BABAN
2	MTECH151600006	KHARANGATE LAXIMI SHASHANK
3	MTECH151600041	RAIKAR DEEPAK KESHAV
4	MTECH151600012	VAZE POOJA ASHOK
5	MTECH151600015	HALDANKAR KARISHMA RATNAKAR
6	MTECH151600017	PARODKAR SIDDHI VINOD
7	MTECH151600019	KHEDEKAR AKSHATA PRATAP
8	MTECH151600022	DESSAI PRAJAKTA ULHAS
9	MTECH151600038	SINAI LOTLIKAR SHALINI ALIAS DIKSHITA DAYANAND
10	MTECH151600039	VERNEKAR SAURABH MILIND
11	MTECH151600034	PHADTE AKSHATA ASHOK
12	MTECH151600040	DESSAI DIVYA SANJAY
13	MTECH151600016	GAUNS DESSAI ADERSH PURSO
14	MTECH151600036	GAUNCO DESSAI RASHMI SIRISHA
15	MTECH151600035	JHARI ASMA

Waiting List (Other Universities)

Sr. No.	Hall Ticket No.	Candidates Name
1	MTECH151600013	KAMBLE SNEHA SADASHIV
2	MTECH151600020	SIRSAT RAUNAK JAYANT