Results

Home » Results

Engineering Results, May 2017.


click here for more details

Posted Date: 8th August 2017, Tuesday

Result of B.Pharm Sem-VIII - May, 2017


click here for more details

Posted Date: 18th July 2017, Tuesday

BA/BSC/BCOM 5th Sem Result 2016

BA/BSC/BCOM 5th Sem Results 2016
click here for more details

Posted Date: 22nd December 2016, Thursday

SECOND B.H.M.S.' OCTOBER 2016


Posted Date: 21st December 2016, Wednesday

THIRD B.H.M.S.' OCTOBER 2016


Posted Date: 21st December 2016, Wednesday

FOURTH B.H.M.S.' OCTOBER 2016


Posted Date: 21st December 2016, Wednesday

Result Declared : SECOND B.D.S., August 2016


Posted Date: 28th September 2016, Wednesday

Result Declared : FOURTH B.D.S. PART II, August 2016


Posted Date: 23rd September 2016, Friday

Result Declared : FOURTH B.D.S. PART I, August 2016


Posted Date: 20th September 2016, Tuesday

Result Declared : FIRST B.D.S., August 2016


Posted Date: 19th September 2016, Monday

Result Declared : FIRST M.B.B.S., August 2016


Posted Date: 15th September 2016, Thursday

THIRD M.B.B.S. PART II, JULY 2016 - Result Declared


Posted Date: 25th August 2016, Thursday

Result of LL.M. Part-II (Sem. IV) Examination held in June, 2016


Posted Date: 19th August 2016, Friday

Result of Fifth Year Bachelor of Architecture Sem. X Examination held in May 2016


Posted Date: 8th July 2016, Friday

M.Com Results April, 2016


Posted Date: 23rd June 2016, Thursday

FIRST BHMS RESULT, APRIL 2016


Posted Date: 17th June 2016, Friday

SECOND BHMS RESULT, APRIL 2016


Posted Date: 17th June 2016, Friday

THIRD BHMS RESULT, APRIL 2016


Posted Date: 17th June 2016, Friday

FOURTH BHMS RESULT, APRIL 2016


Posted Date: 17th June 2016, Friday

Goa University Results are also available at http://results.goaeducation.net/goa-university/


Posted Date: 24th May 2016, Tuesday

Result of BA/BSC/BCOM/BCA 2016 , (BSC , BCOM & BA 6th)

Result Of BA/BSC/BCOM/BCA 2016 , (BSC , BCOM & BA 6th)
click here for more details

Posted Date: 23rd May 2016, Monday
top