Skip to Main Navigation  |  Skip to Main Content
A A A+ A-

Deans of the Faculties

Contact Us
K.B. Subhash
Faculty of Commerce & Management Studies

Professor of Commerce

Contact Us
Prof. Ashish K. Rege
Faculty of Design

Principal, Goa College of Architecture, Altinho, Panaji

Contact Us
Allan Abreo
Faculty of Education

Principal, GVM's Dr. Dada Vaidya College of Education

Dr. J.A. Laxminarayana
Faculty of Engineering

Professor, Dept. of Computer Engineering, Goa College of Engineering

Contact Us
Ishrat Bi Khan
Faculty of Language & Literature

Professor of Hindi

Contact Us
M.R.K. Prasad
Faculty of Law

Principal, V.M. Salgaocar College of law

Contact Us
Malapati K. Janarthanam
Faculty of Life Sciences & Environment

Professor of Botany

Contact Us
Prof. R.G. Wiseman Pinto
Faculty of Medicine

Professor and Head, Department of Pathology, Goa Medical College

Contact Us
Gourish M. Naik
Faculty of Natural Sciences

Professor of Electronics

Contact Us
M.V. Vengurlekar
Faculty of Performing, Fine Art & Music

Principal, Goa College of Art

Contact Us
N. Shyam Bhat
Faculty of Social Sciences

Professor of History