

<u>NOTIFICATION</u> (2/11/2014-Admn/1698)

With reference to the University Notification No. 2/11/2014-Admn/903 dated 6th June, 2014, Shri Parmanand J. Mandrekar and Shri Neville Menezes Gama from Constituency No. 4 are declared elected to the Academic Council of the Goa University. Dr. Manjusha Jindal, Dr. Deepali V. Churi and Dr. Daisy John from Constituency No. 1, Dr. Juao C. Costa and Dr. B.P. Sarath Chandran from Constituency No. 2, Dr. C.P. Hiremath and Shri Gurunath P. Prabhu Khanolkar from Constituency No. 3 have been earlier declared elected unopposed to the Academic Council of the Goa University.

Similarly, Dr. Dadapir M. Jakatti from Constituency No. 4 is declared elected to the Court of the Goa University. Dr. Daisy John, Dr. Ketan S. Govekar and Mrs. Manjiri M. Barve from Constituency No. 1, Shri Ramlal S. Vernekar and Mrs. Meenakshi Bawa from Constituency No. 2, Mrs. Gulab A. Borkar from Constituency No. 3 have been earlier declared elected unopposed to the Court of the Goa University.

(Prof. V. P. Kamat)
REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER

Place: Taleigao Plateau, Goa.

Date: 30th July, 2014