

Established by State Legislature by Notification No. LD/10/7/84(D) of year 1984 Tel:(0832) 6519001, 6519005, 6519021, 6519221 e-mail: registrar@unigoa.ac.in. fax +091(832) 2451184, +91(832) 2452889. Web site:www.unigoa.ac.in GU/3/142/Acad-PG/2014/1369 Date: 20/1/2014

ORDER

The Vice-Chancellor is pleased to reconstitute the Faculty Board in the faculty of Management Studies comprising of the following members:

1.	Dean, Faculty of Management Studies	Chairman (Ex-Officio)
2.	Head, Department of Management Studies	Member (Ex-Officio)
3.	Dr. Purva G. Hegde Desai	Member
4.	Dr. R. Nirmala	Member
5.	Dr. Nilesh Borde	Member

The term of the Board shall be for a period of three years from the date of issue of this order.

Powers and Functions of the Faculty Board are enclosed.

(Prof. N. S. Bhat) REGISTRAR

To,

All members of the Faculty Board