

Established by State Legislature by Notification No. LD/10/7/84(D) of year 1984
Tel:(0832) 6519001, 6519005, 6519021, 6519221 e-mail: registrar@unigoa.ac.in.
fax +091(832) 2451184, +91(832) 2452889. Web site:www.unigoa.ac.in
GU/3/142/Acad-PG/2014/353 Date: 18 /11/2014

## O R D E R

Ref: GU/3/142/Acad-PG/2013/1369 dated 10/01/2014

In supersession to the above referred order, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to reconstitute the Faculty Board in the faculty of Languages and Literature with the following members for the remaining period of the term of the Board.

1.	Dean, Faculty of Languages & Literature	Chairman	(Ex-Officio)
2.	Head, Department of English	Member	(Ex-Officio)
3.	Head, Department of Hindi	Member	(Ex-Officio)
4.	Head, Department of Marathi	Member	(Ex-Officio)
5.	Head, Department of Konkani	Member	(Ex-Officio)
6.	Head, Department of Portuguese	Member	(Ex-Officio)
7.	Head. Department of French	Member	(Ex-Officio)
8.	Prof. K. Sripad Bhat	Member	(Ex-Officio)
9.	Prof. Ishrat Bi Khan	Member	(Ex-Officio)
10.	Prof. Sudhir M. Tadkodkar	Member	(Ex-Officio)
11.	Prof. Nina Caldeira	Member	(Ex-Officio)
12.	Dr. Andre Rafel Fernandes	Member	
13.	Dr. Vrushali S. Mandrekar	Member	
14.	Dr. B. G. Kanolkar	Member	
15.	Shri Prakash Parienkar	Member	
16.	Shri Da Silva Delfim Correia	Member	

The term of the Board shall be for a period of three years from 10/01/2014.

Powers and Functions of the Faculty Board are enclosed.

( Prof. V.P. Kamat ) REGISTRAR

To,

All members of the Faculty Board.