Directorate of Students Welfare Goa University

GU/DSW/GUSC/Election/2017-18/

Date: 07.10.2017

Following is the list of UFR Candidates, from the University and across its Affiliated Colleges, whose Election, has been held to be **Invalid**, in strict accordance with, and adhering, to the explicit provisions of Statute SSA-7, and terms of the ensuing Notification, stipulating the modalities of the Election. Hence, <u>these are also the</u> <u>Candidates</u>, **ineligible**, **to Vote to Elect**, the Executive Committee, of the Goa University Students Council for 2017-18, the Election for which, is slated, to be held, at the Goa University premises, on 16.10.2017.

Sr. No	Name Of The UFRs	Class/Faculty	Name Of The College	Reason For Disqualification
1	KUSHAL KRISHNA HARMALKAR	T.Y.B.Com	Vikas Parishad Mandrem College Of Commerce & Economics, Mandrem.	UCR Expenditure Statement Received By DSW After Due Date.
2	MONE AVISHKAR SHRIKANT	T.Y.B. Sc	P.E.S. College Of Arts & Science Farmagudi, Ponda.	UFR Expenditure Statement Of All Candidates Not Received.
3	NAIK ABHINAY MANGALDAS	T.Y.B.A		
4	BATULE GANESH BHIMRAO	M. Sc – I		
5	RANJAN KUMAR	S. Y. M. Pharm (Pharmaceutical Chemistry)	P.E.S.College Of Pharmacy, Ponda.	UCR Expenditure Statement Received By DSW After Due Date.
6	ZEESHAN K. FERNANDES	T.Y. B. Pharm		
7	KIMBERLY SAVIA SOARES	B. Ed	P.E.S. College Of Education.	UCR And UFR Expenditure Statement Not Received
8	NAIK SHASHANK DAMODAR	M.Com-I	Narayan Zantye College, Bicholim.	UCR Expenditure Statement Received By DSW After Due Date.

9	DHAMASKAR SUMIRAN VIJAY	M.E. SY	PCCE College Of Engineering, Verna.	UFR Expenditure Statement Not Received.
10	POOJA PRASHANT KIRTANI	M.B.B.S.	Goa Medical College, Bambolim.	UCR Expenditure Statement Received By DSW After Due Date.
11	ASOLKAR VRANDA RAMESH	2 nd Year ETC Engg	Don Bosco College Of Engineering, Fatorda.	UCR Expenditure Statement Received By DSW After Due Date.
12	SHUBHAM D. KUSHTE	T.Y.BCA	Goa Multi-Faculty College,	UCR Expenditure Statement
13	MALVEKAR SURESH SOMNATH	T.Y.BBA	Dharbandora.	Received By DSW After Due Date.
14	BANDEKAR LAXMIKANT PREMANAND	S.Y.B.A	C.E.S College, Cuncolim.	UCR Expenditure Statement Received By DSW After Due
15	KAMTE MOHAMMED SAMIR	S.Y.B.Com		Date.
16	MELVIN SIMOES	S.Y. M. Pharm	Goa College Of Pharmacy, Panjim.	UCR Expenditure Statement Not Submitted; UFR Expenditure Statement Dated Prior To Election.
17	RANKAWAT TANISH PREMDAS	S.Y.B.Com	Govt. College Of Commerce & Economics, Borda, Margao.	UCR Expenditure Statement Received By DSW After Due Date.
18	DSOUZA RONAN		Agnel Institute Of Technology And Design, Assagao.	UCR And UFR Expenditure Statement Not Received
19	NAIK SIDDHARTH SHRIKANT	S.Y.B. Sc	Parvatibai Chowgule College Of Arts & Science, Margao.	UFR Expenditure Statement Not Received.
20	BHAT MOGHA SHRINIDHI VISHWANATH	4 th Year BA.LLB	Govind Ramnath Kare College Of Law, Margao.	UCR Expenditure Statement Received By DSW After Due Date.
21	SHAMBHU NAIK MULE		Goa College Of Music.	UCR Expenditure Statement Received By DSW After Due Date.

22	SAIESH BHIVA RAUT	3 rd Year	Goa College Of Architecture.	College Communicated UFR Election Result After Due Date.
23	MAHALE JAGANNATH NARAYAN	F.Y. B. Ed	G.V.M's College of Education, Farmagudi.	UCR Expenditure Statement Received By DSW After Due Date; UFR Expenditure Statement Not Received.
24	VELIP PRASHANT ANANT	T.Y.B.A	Mallikarjun College Of Arts & Commerce, Canacona.	UCR And UFR Expenditure Statement Not Received
25	FLORINA F. FERNANDES		Nirmala Institute Of Education.	UCR And UFR Expenditure Statement Not Received
26	ALVINA ANTONIA ALMEIDA	F.Y.B. Sc	Carmel College Of Arts, Science & Commerce, Nuvem.	UCR Expenditure Statement Not Individually Received, But Part Of Consolidated Expenditure Statement Provided By College Principal.
27	AHILA S. NAIR	S.Y.B.Com		Not Part Of Candidates Elected
28	KATIENNE MIRANDA	F.Y.B.A		For UCR
29	ANSHUL D. LANJEKAR		Don Bosco College Of Agriculture, Sulcorna Quepem.	UFR Result (Form F) Not Submitted.
30	SADALE SHEFALI AVINASH	LANGUAGE & LITERATURE	Goa University	UCR And UFR Expenditure Statement Not Submitted
31	SHAIKH FIROZ HIDAITULLAH	SOCIAL SCIENCES		
32	NAIK SHUBHLAXMI KRISHNANATH	NATURAL SCIENCES		
33	D'SOUZA NEZLYN CRESSIDA	LIFE SCIENCES		
34	MALIK UTTAMRAJ SADANAND	COMMERCE & MANAGEMENT STUDIES		