Results

Home » Results

Results : Third M.B.B.S. Part II , January 2014


Posted Date: 22nd February 2014, Saturday

LLB OCTOBER 2013 Results

LLB October 2013 Results
click here for more details

Posted Date: 20th December 2013, Friday

BA/BSC/BCOM/BCA October 2013 Results

Bcom/BA/BSc/BCA October 2013 Results
click here for more details

Posted Date: 7th December 2013, Saturday

Results of MBA Batch of 2011-2013


Posted Date: 31st October 2013, Thursday

Result of L.L.M.(part II) SEM - IV Exam held in June, 2013


Posted Date: 29th August 2013, Thursday

Result : BDS Fourth Year Exam, July 2013


Posted Date: 28th August 2013, Wednesday

Result : BDS Third Year Exam, July 2013


Posted Date: 28th August 2013, Wednesday

Result : BDS Second Year Exam, July 2013


Posted Date: 28th August 2013, Wednesday

Result : BDS First Year Exam, July 2013


Posted Date: 28th August 2013, Wednesday

Results of First M.B.B.S. exam held in July 2013


Posted Date: 13th August 2013, Tuesday

B.E. Exam (May/June, 2013) results declared


Posted Date: 7th August 2013, Wednesday

RESULT - MAHARASHTRA SET FEB 2013


click here for more details

Posted Date: 1st July 2013, Monday

Results : Bachelor of Science in Nursing for the exam held in April 2013


click here for more details

Posted Date: 28th June 2013, Friday

Result of Postgraduate Diploma in Geoinformatics exam held in April 2013


Posted Date: 27th June 2013, Thursday

Result of M.A.(Geography) Part II exam held in April 2013


Posted Date: 27th June 2013, Thursday

B.Sc. (Home Science) April 2013 Results Declared

Check in News Flash

Posted Date: 7th June 2013, Friday

B.Ed. April, 2013 Exam Result - PES College

B.Ed. April,  2013 Exam Result - PES College

Posted Date: 6th June 2013, Thursday

B.Ed. April, 2013 Exam Result - GVM College

B.Ed. April,  2013 Exam Result - GVM College

Posted Date: 6th June 2013, Thursday

B.Ed. April, 2013 Exam Result - Nirmala College

B.Ed. April,  2013 Exam Result - Nirmala College

Posted Date: 6th June 2013, Thursday
top